Category Archives: DEFAULT

They - Kommunity FK - Close One Sad Eye (Cassette, Album)

Download They - Kommunity FK - Close One Sad Eye (Cassette, Album)

Label: Cleopatra - CLEO27564 • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock •


Root Of All Evil - The Hard Boyz* - Trapped In The Game (CD), Take Me Home Country Roads - Olivia Newton-John - Take Me Home Country Roads (Vinyl), I Wont Be Long, When Its Dark - C4 Entertainment - Blowin Up The Midwest (CD), Lets Dance (Theme Song) - Benny Goodman - Sing Sing Sing (Vinyl, LP), OMEN* - 10 Years Loop (Vinyl), Light Blue - Orch. Giulio Del Santo* - Untitled (Vinyl), Reasons For Waiting - Jethro Tull - Stand Up (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blue Suede Shoes, Dont Bug Me - Sir Douglas Quintet - 1+1+1=4 (CD, Album), They Wait, They Come - Oracle Offering - Beyond Aquaria (Cassette), Tight Levis And Yellow Ribbons - Chris LeDoux - Songs Of Living Free (Vinyl, LP), Vals Capricho - Joaquín Achúcarro Plays Manuel De Falla - Homenaje A Manuel De Falla (1876-1946) (Vi

9 thoughts on “ They - Kommunity FK - Close One Sad Eye (Cassette, Album)

  1. Dudal
    Oct 25,  · referencing Close One Sad Eye, CD, Album, RE, CLEO To me Kommunity FK and Voodoo CHurch are the greatest Deathrock Bands of all times! I simply love this Album with great depressive Songs like "Something inside me has died" or "Junkies"/5(64).
  2. Fenrigar
    Label: Independent Project Records - IP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Goth Rock, Post-Punk, Deathrock Kommunity FK - Close One Sad Eye (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(33).
  3. Zulkigami
    Oct 25,  · Label: Cleopatra - CLEO • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Goth Rock Kommunity FK - Close One Sad Eye (, CD) | Discogs /5(25).
  4. Kigagami
    Close One Sad Eye is the second album by deathrock band Kommunity FK, released in by Independent Project Records. It was later reissued in by Cleopatra Records. Track listing [ edit ]Genre: Deathrock, gothic rock, post-punk.
  5. Nalrajas
    Kommunity FK's debut album, The Vision and the Voice, was released in by Independent Project Records, featuring a lineup of Mata, drummer Matt Chaikin and bassist CE CE. The follow-up, 's Close One Sad Eye, garnered significant attention when a video clip for the song "Something Inside Me Has Died" received significant play on MTV.
  6. Zulkicage
    Explore releases from Kommunity FK at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Kommunity FK at the Discogs Marketplace.
  7. JoJolmaran
    Kommunity FK performs internationally and records new material in the same tradition as they always have since Roman (pictured to the left) proudly shows his love for Patrik's anthem song off the second Kommunity FK album "Close One Sad Eye".
  8. Kihn
    The second album of Kommunity FK is a more polished affair than 'The Vision And The Voice' album but as good as this one. The first album has been re-released in on Mobilization Records. 'Close One Sad Eye' was put on CD in on Cleopatra Records. Both the vinyl and CD version are way out of print. Many of you already heard of Kommunity FK and for those who don't; there's a lot of info to be .
  9. Nikobei
    Kommunity FK's one supreme moment came right at the start of its second album with the brilliant "Something Inside Me Has Died." Theatrical, dramatic, but above all its own majestic dreamy force instead of deriving from earlier goth role models, it's a compelling song, Mata's singing quavering but still strong, with just the right treatments added to his vocals to pump up the atmosphere.8/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *